2024 Season A kicks off this weekend

Liga Suparimau set for 2024 return with 67 competitions in 9 districts across Malaysia
Share this story:

This Saturday, Liga Suparimau returns for the first matches of 2024! Kicking off on 27th January in KL, Selangor, Putrajaya and Sabah, 2024 Season A will offer leagues in 9 districts with February launches in Johor, Perak, Penang, Pahang and Kedah.

The 2024 Liga Suparimau year is broken down into 3 seasons: a short pre-Ramadan Season A running from January to March; Season B from May to July; and Season C from September to November. The campaign will then conclude with the signature Liga Suparimau National Finals on 14th and 15th December 2024.

Season A will offer academies the first chance to qualify for the 2024 National Finals, with more than 350 teams participating in 67 competitions.

Groupings and fixtures for the KL, Selangor, Putrajaya and Sabah districts are available now on the Liga Suparimau mobile app, with schedules for all other states following next week.

Make sure you download the official app on the App Store or Google Play Store to follow all the action from Liga Suparimau 2024 Season A.